Pearls work best together.

One of the fascinating things about the digital world is that ideas can grow quickly. The portfolio of collana IT businesses is unlimited in its scalability. Our business philosophy builds on smart integration of digital technology for any form of specialist sectors, such as, for example, the omni-channel trade. We don't look at the special skills of our individual businesses as separate entities, but as building blocks attuned to each other, the objective of which is a mix of optimum performance and frictionless user experience. Building blocks which accelerate the scaling of your idea.

 

The modules from Microsoft are the stable individual building blocks with which our developers work with. Through individual adaptations, they thus form solutions for the digital world of modern working environments, cloud migration and special business apps. In addition, we also offer in all areas high-performance and stable interfaces to the most common ERP systems such as:

Solutions and Services

Internet of Things:

 

The internet is increasingly becoming a hub interconnecting billions of devices in homes and businesses. That gives devices smart functions – and generates opportunities. Sensor and control technologies open up access to further possible usages, but also monitoring and evaluation of IoT devices give rise to new services. With Azure IoT from Microsoft we have the ideal, market-leading cloud platform from Microsoft.

Modern Workplace:

 

Every single workplace has, for a long time, been much more than a solo workstation. It is much more a digital centre for cooperation and knowledge management. All relevant data from the working environment run together, due to the possibility of data access from everywhere on all terminals. Security, functional scope and ease of operation are all the more important for all users. With Microsoft 365 as a technological basis, the great market potential in the context of an integrated and thoroughgoing software-as-a-service solution is raised.

Business Apps:

 

The possibilities of digitalisation are not only an advantage for operating processes of medium-sized enterprises – they are a big step into the future. Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and Microsoft's Power Platform form the central business platforms for virtually all areas of the business. Procurement, supply chain, sales, after-sales service, management accounting and finances are seamlessly interconnected into the ERP and CRM platform. With optimum support for data flows inside and outside the business.

Automation:

 

Business-critical bottlenecks due to the lack of specialist staff can be avoided by automated approaches for workflows and processes: with Power Automate and Power Apps, simple and nevertheless powerful tools from Microsoft are available, which have been used by numerous specialist users for a long time. So, workflows in all areas of business – each through various connected data sources and services – are sensibly automated.

Data Intelligence and AI:

 

Data can be analysed and knowledge gained from it. Such as, with the possibility of machine learning, strategic assets are generated for a business. The rapid advancement of this technology and custom-developed AI services provide every business access to advanced knowledge that, until now, was only the preserve of large corporations. In many Microsoft solutions and services, AI is an integral component and, in the future, it will increasingly be entering the everyday digital world. The modern data strategy allows businesses to localise, optimise and network data efficiently.

Cloud Migration:

 

The migration of existing on-premises resources into the cloud is of further importance to businesses for various reasons. Cost optimisation, availability, scalability, security and simplified administration are the benefits of migration projects. Taking over the operation of complex applications and infrastructures (e.g., dynamics solutions or virtual desktops) from specialised partners, due to the lack of specialist staff, represents a win-win situation for the business customer and Microsoft partners.

Perlen sind zusammen am besten.

Zur Faszination der digitalen Welt gehört es, dass Ideen schnell wachsen können. Das Portfolio der collana IT Unternehmen setzt der Skalierbarkeit keine Grenzen. Unsere Unternehmensphilosophie baut auf kluge Integration von digitaler Technologie für jede Form spezialisierter Branchen wie z.B. den Omnichannel-Handel: Wir betrachten die besonderen Skills unserer Einzelunternehmen nicht voneinander getrennt, sondern als aufeinander abgestimmte Bausteine, deren Ziel ein Mix aus optimaler Performance und reibungsloser User-Experience ist. Bausteine, welche die Skalierung Ihrer Idee beschleunigen.

 

Die Module von Microsoft sind die Palette, aus denen unsere Entwicklerinnen und Entwickler individuell angepasste Lösungen für die digitale Welt von morgen, moderne Arbeitsumgebungen, Cloud-Migration und spezielle Business-Apps formen: Mit dedizierter Automation, einer Integration des Internet of Things und Multiplattform-Lösungen eröffnen sich vielfältige Möglichkeiten.

Lösungen und Services

Internet of Things:

 

Das Internet wird zunehmend zu einem Hub, der Milliarden von Geräten in Haushalten und Unternehmen vernetzt. Das verleiht den Geräten smarte Funktionen – und es generiert Chancen. Sensorik und Steuerung eröffnen den Zugang zu weiteren Nutzungsmöglichkeiten, aber auch das Monitoring und die Auswertung der IoT-Devices führen zu neuen Services. Mit Azure IoT von Microsoft verfügen wir über die ideale und marktführende Cloud-Plattform von Microsoft.

Modern Workplace:

 

Jeder einzelne Arbeitsplatz ist längst viel mehr als ein Solo-Arbeitsplatz. Er ist vielmehr eine digitale Zentrale der Zusammenarbeit und des Wissensmanagements. Alle relevanten Daten aus dem Arbeitsumfeld laufen durch die Möglichkeit von Datenzugriffen von überall auf allen Endgeräten zusammen. Umso wichtiger sind Sicherheit, Funktionsumfang und Bedienkomfort für alle Anwendenden. Mit Microsoft 365 als technologischer Basis können die großen Marktpotenziale im Rahmen einer integrierten und durchgängigen Software-as-a-Service-Lösung gehoben werden.

Business Apps:

 

Die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung sind nicht nur ein Vorteil für die Betriebsabläufe mittelständischer Unternehmen – sie sind ein großer Schritt in die Zukunft. Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central und Microsofts Power Plattform bilden dabei die zentralen Businessplattformen für nahezu alle Unternehmensbereiche. Nahtlos vernetzt werden in der ERP- und CRM-Plattform Einkauf, Supply Chain, Vertrieb, Service, Controlling und Finanzen. Bei optimaler Unterstützung unternehmensinterner und -externer Datenflüsse.

Automation:

 

Unternehmenskritische Engpässe durch Fachkräftemangel können durch Automatisierungsansätze für Workflows und Prozesse vermieden werden: Mit Power Automate und Power Apps stehen einfache und dennoch mächtige Werkzeuge von Microsoft zur Verfügung, die längst von zahlreichen Fachanwendern genutzt werden. So werden Workflows in allen Unternehmensbereichen – auch über mehrere verbundene Datenquellen und -Dienste hinweg – sinnvoll automatisiert.

Data Intelligence and AI:

 

Daten lassen sich analysieren und daraus entsteht Wissen. Mit der Möglichkeit des maschinellen Lernens entstehen so strategische Vermögenswerte für ein Unternehmen. Der schnelle Fortschritt dieser Technologie und passgenau entwickelte KI-Dienste eröffnen jedem Unternehmen einen Zugang zu einem Wissensvorsprung, der bisher nur Großunternehmen vorbehalten war. Bei vielen Microsoft-Lösungen und -Diensten ist die KI ein integraler Bestandteil und wird zukünftig immer weiter in den digitalen Alltag Einzug finden. Die moderne Datenstrategie ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Daten effizient zu lokalisieren, zu optimieren und zu vernetzen.

Cloud Migration:

 

Die Migration bestehender On-Premises-Ressourcen in die Cloud ist für Unternehmen weiterhin aus verschiedenen Gründen wichtig. Kostenoptimierung, Verfügbarkeit, Skalierbarkeit, Sicherheit und vereinfachte Verwaltung sprechen für Migrationsprojekte. Die Übernahme des Betriebs komplexer Applikationen und Infrastrukturen (z.B. Dynamics-Lösungen oder virtuelle Desktops) von spezialisierten Partnern stellt aufgrund des Fachkräftemangels eine Win-Win-Situation für Unternehmenskunde und Microsoft Partner dar.