We connect
the pearls
of IT

Perfect business solutions do not work on their own, their quality benefits from a combination of high levels of expertise. The brilliance of the best companies are combined in collana IT into IT intelligence across different sectors. Ideal solutions that interact and allow all the components of our alliance to shine – that is good for customers, good for employees and therefore good for partner businesses.

Solutions and Services

STRONG TOGETHER

The digital value added chain is comprehensive: ERP, CRM, data analytics and cloud services gain from separate AI know-how and tactical human resources management. In brief, by collaborating with specialist partner businesses who not only want to make their software products better themselves, but primarily the results for customers together, and benefits and opportunities for their employees.

Business Story

REAL TREASURES

The tasks in IT are highly specialised, and experts can seek out challenges in a narrow market. Our combined Employer Brand stands for the power of an employer brand which can offer these specialists more – security and strong growth under one roof, that offers a multitude of prospects.

Employer Branding

CAREFULLY SELECTED

What we have combined also fits together well: our businesses are individual masters of their trade, and working together they are a valuable ensemble. We do not have to talk about synergy effects, because we have purposefully composed our group so that all participants in various areas cover the same value added chain. The joint approach is high-level – but also the intersections that complement each other.

About us

Wir lassen
die Perlen
der IT glänzen

Perfekte Business Solutions sind keine Solitäre, ihre Qualität profitiert vom Verbund hoher Expertise. Die Brillanz der besten Unternehmen bündelt sich in collana IT zur branchenübergreifenden IT-Intelligenz. Ideallösungen, die ineinandergreifen und alle Bausteine unserer Allianz zum Glänzen bringen – das ist gut für Kunden, gut für die Mitarbeitenden und damit gut für die Partnerunternehmen.

Lösungen und Services

GEMEINSAM STARK

Die digitale Wertschöpfungskette ist ganzheitlich: ERP, CRM, Data Analytics, Cloud Services gewinnen durch geteiltes AI-Know How und planvolles Human Resources Management. Kurz, durch Kollaboration mit spezialisierten Partnerunternehmen, die nicht nur ihre Softwareprodukte selbst besser machen wollen, sondern vor allem die Ergebnisse für die gemeinsamen Kunden sowie die Benefits und Chancen für Ihre Mitarbeitenden.

Business Story

ECHTE KOSTBARKEITEN

Die Aufgaben in der IT sind hochspezialisiert und Expertinnen und Experten können sich Herausforderungen in einem engen Markt aussuchen. Unser gemeinsamer Employer Brand steht für die Kraft einer Arbeitgebermarke, die diesen Fachkräften mehr bieten kann – Sicherheit und starkes Wachstum in einem Verbund, der vielfältige Perspektiven bietet.

Employer Branding

FEIN AUSGESUCHT

Was wir zusammengestellt haben, passt auch zueinander: Unsere Unternehmen sind einzeln Meister ihres Fachs, im Zusammenspiel sind sie ein wertvolles Ensemble. Wir müssen nicht über Synergieeffekte sprechen, weil wir unsere Gruppe ganz bewusst so komponiert haben, dass alle Teilnehmer unterschiedliche Bereiche derselben Wertschöpfungskette abdecken. Der gemeinsame Anspruch ist hoch – aber auch die Schnittmengen, die sich ergänzen.

Über uns